c4ab8cd372 · feat(rsync): check rpm repository metadata before and after stage 2 · Updated 2026-10-17 18:31:46 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?