1e6b8ed0ce · fix(server): route pacman database signatures through the crawl · Updated 2026-09-11 06:57:58 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?