8d9b1c9302 · Add service management, harden the purge server, and modernize the build. · Updated 2026-08-12 14:58:12 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?