b3dd8e8118 · Apply the resolvers instead of only writing them to the profile · Updated 2026-08-12 14:01:26 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?